Follow

Delete a Credential

Administrators can remove credentials through the Manage Credentials application. Here’s how it works:

  1. In Manage Credentials, click the  Down Arrow next to the Credentials category containing your credential.

  2. Select the credential to which you would like to remove.
  3. After opening the credential, click the in the Credential Options box.
  4. Click to remove it from your site and the Credentials application.

 This will remove the entire credential. To learn how to remove a single user, click here.

 

Please see the following links for more information about Manage Credentials

 

Manage Credentials – Overview

Manage Credentials – Creating a New Credential Category

Manage Credentials – Creating a New Credential

Manage Credentials – Custom vs. Certified

Manage Credentials – Create Topics and Build Curriculum

Manage Credentials – Add or Modify Users in a Credential

Manage Credentials – Manage Credential Options

Manage Credentials – Add Alerts

Manage Credentials – Credential History

Manage Credentials – Add Document

Manage Credentials – Credential Summary Report

Manage Credentials - Add Activities to a Credential