To message users from a past event, click the History button, then click the event from which you want to send the message.
If you have not yet marked uses as attended or absent, you have the option to message all users who enrolled in the event by clicking the Message Users button.
From there, you’ll be taken directly to the Create Message step of the Message Users flow. Once you’ve crafted your message, click continue.
From step 3, you can view or edit the users your sending the message to, to make sure that you’ve included all the proper people. Remember, the people who are enrolled in the event are auto-selected. You can also edit your message by clicking Edit Message. Once you’re set, click the Send Message button.
If you have marked your users as attended or absent, you’ll have the option to send a message to those who attended, those who were absent, or all users that enrolled.
Selecting “Attended” will take you to the Create Message step with only users that attended being auto-selected to receive the message. Selecting “Absent” takes you to the Create Message step with only users that were absent from the event auto-selected.
You can still message all users who enrolled by selecting “All” from the dropdown.