If you accidentally selected an assignment for yourself, you may need to delete it.
Access My Assignments under the Homepage.
Click the X next to the assignment that you wish to delete.
Note: If you do not see an X icon next to your assignment, please contact your site Administrator so that they may remove it for you. This means this was not self-assigned.
Click Yes and the assignment will be removed.