Enrollment Option in Events
This feature allows event creators to lock down the enrollee's ability to withdraw from the event. New events will allow enrollees to withdraw by default. To lock the ability, event creators will uncheck the "Allow users to unenroll from event" option.
Once turned off, enrollees will no longer see a green "Unenroll" button in their view of the event. Instead, a disabled button with appear. This button informs the enrollee that the ability to withdraw from an event has been locked.