The Archive section of Activities Builder is where your archived activities are stored. To learn about archiving activities, view the Archiving Activities help article.
Access your Archive from Activities Builder:
From the archive, you can see and sort by archived activity name, the name of the person who archived it and the date/time on which it was archived.
The preview icon shows you what components were in the activity at the time it was archived.
The settings icon shows you a snapshot of your activity settings exactly as they were at the time it was archived.
No part of an archived activity is editable.
The reactivate icon will allow you to reactivate the activity. For more information on reactivating activities, click here.