Follow

How do I hide a credential from my users?

If you have an expired credential that you would like to keep around for records purposes, or just one that you don’t want your users to see, you can hide it through the Credential Options. 

 

Under Administration, open Manage Credentials. Then, open the credential you wish to hide.

 1.JPG

 

Click the gear icon above Credential Options.

2.JPG

 

Under the “Allow Users to view in” section, change the answer from Yes to No, and then click Save.

3.JPG

 

The credential is now invisible to your users. It will not be on their Schedule or in their My Credentials section. As an administrator, you can still access the credential information through Manage Credentials and Generate Reports.