- Removed the character limit from the Bulletin Board
- Changed the user selector in Modify Users to default to active/offline only (so that inactive users will not appear in list).
- The 'Users Selected' box in Modify Users will no longer "save" the users you selected in another application. For instance, if you record a completion for a group of people and then you head over to Modify Users, the same user list isn’t going to show up there. It will be blank.
We also fixed some bugs:
- All unopened activity assignments requiring validation no longer appear as Started in Manage Assignments.
- Events added to Outlook now automatically appear with the correct time zone for your region.