Follow

Move or Delete Folders

Administrators can easily delete or move documents to other folders once they have been uploaded into the File Center.

Here’s how it works:

  1. In the File Center, check the box for the folders or files you wish to move.
  2. Select , and choose either Delete Files or Move Files. If you’ve chosen to move a file, the organization’s folder listing will appear.
  3. Select the new folder and click
  4.  

Please see the following links for more information about the File Center


File Center- Video

Uploading a SCORM or Articulate Presentation

File Center – Overview

Guidelines and Limitations

Create Folders

Adding Files and Links

Enterprise File Center

Tips for Success