Follow

Delete Completions

 If administrators would like to delete a completion once it has become a record, they will use the delcom.JPG Delete Completions feature, which allows administrators to remove an activity from a user's history in the event it was completed incorrectly or unnecessarily. 

Here’s how it works:

  1. Click on delcom.JPG Delete Completions in the Administration section.
  2. Your first step will be to find the employee by typing in their name, employee ID, or department.
  3. After finding the user, a list will populate with all the activities you can delete. These are activities that have been assigned to users and have been completed.
  4. Check the box(es) next to the user and activity you would like to delete and click Continue.
  5. You will be presented with a confirmation box in which you can provide notes that will correspond with your deletion. TargetSolutions keeps a record of these in order to track that these activities should indeed be deleted. Click Yes to finalize these deletion of these activities.

 

Please see the following links for more information about Activities Builder

Activities Builder Tutorial Video

Activities Builder Overview 

Assigning Activities

Adding a Resource to an Activity

Creating Categories for Activities

Reportable Components

Self Assigning Activities

Validating Completions 

Recording Completions

Modifying Activities

Request a File Component

Creating New Activities

Attach a Custom Certificate to an Activity

How to Add and Assign a Resource